GIFT WRAP(up)

Today I went to the “Gift Fair” at the Javits center. I thought I’d pick a few things that I enjoyed. Starting with this crazy laundry light. It wasn’t a product, just in a booth, but it’s so fun and happy, and recycled! I also saw that there is a new Jane Austin reinvention, having loved Pride and Prejudice, and Zombies I’m excited.

GF1

There were a lot of people making reusable totes that fold and fit into adorable little creatures. And I HAVE to mention these white line journals. Being a sketcher and scanner, I am in love.

Below we have some cute felt piggy banks, cool little book groupings, an anchor plate (swoon), and some REALLY amusing folders.

GF2

And last, but not least, HOW cute are these robots? They come close to flat packed as little tubes/straws that you cut, fold, and intertwine to create tiny movable robots. Has anyone seen these before? Truly AWESOME.

GF3

Leave a Reply

