a sigh of relief…

bout3

bout2

bout1

Since SO much of wedding talk is about the bride I thought I’d take a moment to show these cute little bouttiners from Fritts Rosenow. Honestly adorable.

Another boy focused wedding detail that I love is the groom’s cake. My sister-in-law had one made for my brother that looked like the boat house he rowed at in college. It was AMAZING, and tasty! I saw the cake below on a blog and thought of my sister. And thus ends wedding week! (phew.)

cake

Comments
2 Responses to “a sigh of relief…”
  1. Cristian says:

    oh you straights and your weddings…what would you do without them!
    category: I DON’T!

  2. rebeccapaull says:

    Oh Cristian, don’t you worry the week is over.
    But just so you don’t feel left out:
    http://www.annwoodhandmade.com/index.php?main_page=popup_image&pID=28

Leave a Reply

