This space is cooking!

Yesterday morning on Apartment Therapy there was a piece on  Le Creuset in the home. Now I am not a great cook (re: I’m downright shambles) but I know about Le Creuset and I find their colors delightful.

What’s also delightful is this kitchen.

le-creuset1

Seriously, it’s beautiful. I love the modern feel mixed with the classic kitchen colors. It’s like the Jetson’s meets the Cleaver’s. It makes me want a little apron, some classy pearls and a Dufresne-like knowledge of  molecular gastronomy.

Some of the other kitchens shown are below. It’s truly amazing what that little bit of color can do to any kitchen.

le-creuset2

Leave a Reply

