Dust

I’m usually not huge on video, but I trust my friend Dan‘s opinion. And thank goodness for that, because how beautiful is this video?

So, a big thank you to Dan for brightening up my morning.
… If, like me, you might think you trust Dan’s opinion, you should check out his record label: Friendly Fire Recordings.

Fun fact: The only bar fight I’ve ever been in involved a PBR + whiskey-shot deal and a conversation about ‘the death of print’. Dan had my back. And for the record, print is not dead… said the girl on her digital blog. If you disagree, throw your address in the comments section and I’ll send you postcard on the topic.


Comments
3 Responses to “Dust”
  1. Lauren says:

    Cool. It reminds me of a Paul Thomas Anderson movie.

  2. Angela says:

    I think you should turn your blog into a ‘zine. And use the photocopier at work (do offices even have photocopiers any more? Or do they just do the scan/print combo?) to make little ‘zine booklets. I’d send you a SASE for one of those.

  3. rebeccapaull says:

    1) we DO have a photocopier
    2) I just had to google SASE, or shall I say Self Addressed Stamped Enveloped.

    We got Sherlock Holmes over here!

Leave a Reply

