just because.

Am I a dork for thinking this is hysterical? Probably.
Is it still AWESOME? yes.

becausestudio

So I have somehow managed to get into the office at 8am today. For the record, I didn’t read to the clock wrong or anything. I was simply aiming for about 8:30-45 and hit the subway connections that dreams are made of (1 bike has a flat, the other is parked outside of my office because I was too tired to ride home last night). Anyway, this gave me a little time to look more into because studio, where that piece came from (I saw it yesterday on share some candy), and I was happy to see that it wasn’t the only piece I liked. This one (or two?) came in a close second:

becausestudio2

becausestudio3

becausestudio4

This whole post is actually a tiny crash course in the type of things I find funny…
Yeah, I don’t really get my humor either.

I know I missed POSTER FRIDAY last week, so we’re just gonna pretend this was it. And I promise I will get into a posting rhythm again… hopefully as the winter turns colder, the light gets lower, and there stops being so much to do… Otherwise known as, not this week. It’s CMJ people!

Leave a Reply

