Emerson

I’m looking forward to winter because I’m feeling the need to get crafty.
Until then, I’ll let other people do it:

emerson4

This is EmersonMade, a fun place where you can buy hand-dyed, hand-stitched, pretty little pieces… or read about ducks, mice and adorable husbands?

emerson1

Now, I do not know if I could actually manage to rock big flowers, or flowers at all, but in my imagination some alternate version of myself might.

emerson2

And hey, if I’m not wearing them maybe I could use them at that mythical amazing dinner party I will someday throw. I just need to learn how to cook…

emerson3

So, so, pretty.

Leave a Reply

