POSTER FRIDAY// brainstorm

Dear readers, I am so sorry about this week. Things were crazy. The blog had to take a little nap.

Okay so it’s Friday, and that means posters. Most of you probably caught this over on Design*Sponge earlier this week, but here it is again:

brainstorm

It’s called ‘Red Sky at Night…’ and by brainstorm, a cute little studio in, wait for it, New Jersey. Now I know I’m a Brooklyn girl now, but my roots are in Jersey. So don’t try that NJ trash talk me around me. For the record, yes, there is a reason we’re called The Garden State, and my exit is 7B. What.

And for those of you not obsessed with all things nautical the poster is a reference to the old sailing adage “Red sky at night, sailor’s delight. Red sky in morning, sailor’s warning.”

Leave a Reply

