excELLEnt

I swear once you start talking white wood all you see is white wood…


This is a photoshoot by Stellan Herner for Elle Interior, styling by Tina Hellberg.

… Sigh. I love A-frames.
My sister has one and I can’t wait to see it when she finally pulls it all together… I don’t think I’ll ever convince her to paint the whole thing white, but hey, knowing me by the time she’s finished with it I’ll be on some whole new kick.

Also, has anyone else been noticing this furry draped chair thing happening a lot more than they are all together comfortable with?

And last, since I’m promising this is the end of my white wall bonanza, I am REALLY not liking that holiday Gap commercial… It has white wood. So see, I’m a little discerning.

Leave a Reply

