kuro

Speaking of Kuro Interactive (the agency behind Cowboy’s Dreams), I’m kind of head over heels for their business cards.

Such a great mix of, well, everything. Look at that type! It just has a very old-timey / modern feel.

… Also, look at these job titles? I wish my job sounded so exciting. Seriously, if my bosses ever read this and want to let me in on the ‘awesome’ version of my job title, I’m all ears.

Letterpressed by Richele Silva of Richie letterpress + design. You may also recall her press work from Cowboy’s Dreams. She makes an absolutely beautiful impression on the paper. Really lovely work.

Leave a Reply

