daisy

(sorry Shmels)

I’m not really sure what it is about this wedding, but it reminds me of my sister. I think it’s what I imagined she might want. There are lots of things I see that make me think of what I thought she would want. (Right now what the wedding will be like is as much a surprise to me as it is anyone else.) I think mainly it’s the daisies. They always remind me of my sister.

The colors, the flowers, and those table numbers! swoon. It’s really just such a beautiful wedding. And the white brides maid dresses are a big surprise.

The bride, Tamie, is an interior designer and her husband, Adam, plays rugby for the Australian Warratah’s. Their beautiful flowers were created by Australian based florist, Sweet Pea. Invites by Follow Studio, and photography by Mint Photography. See the whole wedding via Once Wed.

Comments
2 Responses to “daisy”
  1. Anonymous says:

    Wish I hadn’t seen this… It’s beautiful. The other day, Kyle said it would be cool to have a wedding in an old barn, this is what I imagined as he explained what he would have planned.

    P.S. This wedding will be just as much a surprise to me as anyone else… imagine how I feel!

    P.P.S less than 5 months!

  2. richele says:

    seriously pretty.

    If I weren’t a farmers daughter I would say yes to a barn. I spent so many days in spiderwebs and hay it doesn’t have the same luster for me as it does others ;(

Leave a Reply

