Danceoff!

Dirty Dancing vs. Dirty Dancing

Remember awhile back when I said “I’d like a dirty dancing themed wedding” well these people HAD one!

Yes, the weddings look nothing alike, but this wedding took place at the Mohonk Mountain House, the inspiration for Dirty Dancing. Doesn’t it look absolutely beautiful? How could it not inspire a movie?… And since apparently all weddings are reminding me of my family lately, this one looks nothing like what my brother had, but it sure reminds me of him…

Ignoring the awesome fog and setting, that is one happy in love looking couple—get’s me every time!

Images via, the always awe-inspiring, Our Labor of Love.

Leave a Reply

