POSTER FRIDAY// adrià fruitós

I’m a bit smitten for this Adrià Fruitós print ‘bear attack’, so I’m making Fruitós my Poster Friday!

Seriously though, what is it with me and bear attacks? I mean, it’s not a fluffy bunny. Still, this one has a kind of Yogi the bear meets Roald Dahl quality.

If bear attacks aren’t your thing I’m also digging some of his water themed images… A little Ashely Goldberg-esque, but much more animated—Kind of precious actually.

Fruitós lives in Strasbourg, France. According to his website:

When he’s not dreaming of deserted islands and coconuts, he works for book publishers, magazines and advertising agencies for publications all over the world.

… Umm, working for book publishers, magazines and advertising agencies for publications all over the world, pretty much is my fantasy. No coconuts necessary.

Leave a Reply

