1000 words

Well, hello there readers. I’m sorry to have been away. So let’s see, what’s been going on? I went to Panama (fun!) Turned 30 (less fun in general, but a pretty awesome birthday.) Other than that life is fairly the same. There has been lots of work and classes, so hopefully 2011 will lead to a little more personal work on dear P&A.

Not sure how one picks their first post in almost 3 months but hey, I saw these photographs and I thought they were beautiful. Seemed good enough to me.

photos are by Paolo Roversi

Leave a Reply

